| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Studio Team Contact Info

Page history last edited by amanda.bassiely@... 10 years, 8 months ago

class roster:

 

NAME - EMAIL - DIGITS

 


Site 1 - The Paracel Island Team

 

Antonio Holguin - jholguin@cca.edu - 510-387-9938

 

Amanda Bassiely - amanda.bassiely

 

 

Site 2 - That Dam Project

 

Sam Spetner - samspet@gmail.com - 415.516.4507

 

Grygoriy Ladigin - gladigin@cca.edu - 443-271-1571

 

Site 4: the sweet desert project

 

joey brunner- jbrunner@cca.edu- 415- 7608151

 

roberto miranda- rmiranda@cca.edu 510-9096811

Shanghai team

Jason Chang jchang@cca.edu

Chris Chalmers chris@green-ideas.com

 

SITE 6- Yunnan's Mount Kawa Karpo

http://mashupstudio6.pbwiki.com/

 

 

Erik Bloom ebloom@cca.edu

Nick May nmay@cca.edu

 

 

SITE 5- HEILONGJIANG REGION, CHINA

Flavia Giraldo- baflavia@hotmail.com

(925) 457-6092

 

Lotti Hermansson- lottilotti@hotmail.com

(775) 292-0449

 

 

Truckers:

 

Zee Metheny - cmetheny@cca.edu 408-603-8632

 

Alex Tokarz - atokarz@cca.edu

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.